- °C

-

-

IMG-LOGO

India

18:43

London

14:13

Dubai

17:13

NewYork

09:13

LOGO
Covid 19 Updates Last updated: May 7, 2021, 06:19 GMT

Confirmed

156,681,524

Recovered

134,042,630

Deaths

3,269,340


THE BUSINESS FUSE AWARDS

The Business Fuse - Business Excellence Awards 2021 aims to recognize the most innovative and disruptive start-ups, best in class achievements and capability on a global platform. Our awards have been structured around to spearhead the core corporate players and we encourage all professions from different fields to break the glass ceiling and achieve success, where their professionalism and dedication are true testaments to their passion in business.


Award nominations in the various Awards categories are received from our readership and from individual companies themselves through written submissions or by way of our on-line nomination form throughout the calendar year. The programme is tailored to provide a comprehensive analysis of the very best in all major market sectors globally.


This year will be the inaugural season of the Awards, and we want to provide a platform to the deserving start-ups. Business size or geographical presence are not considered in our awards, and we only look to recognize excellence, innovation and determination to succeed. Persevering through adversities and hardships, we aim to inspire and embolden all businesses.


Taking part in The Business Fuse - Business Excellence Awards, is a perfect way to affirm your status as an industry leader, whilst also instilling confidence in your clients, customers and colleague that you are providing an award winning service.


award category

Healthcare Awards 2021



Startup Awards 2021



Financial Awards 2021




Technology Awards 2021



Leadership Awards 2021


Please go through the application process and award category, once before submitting. No changes will be entertained, once the application is submitted.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter