- °C

-

-

IMG-LOGO

India

19:09

London

14:39

Dubai

17:39

NewYork

09:39

LOGO
Covid 19 Updates Last updated: May 7, 2021, 06:19 GMT

Confirmed

156,681,524

Recovered

134,042,630

Deaths

3,269,340

Bitcoin Touches the range of $58k 

0000-00-00
IMG

Bitcoin made strides on the Sunday holiday achieving a new high level and continuing a two-month rally that drove its market capitalization above $1 trillion on Friday.
The world’s most popular cryptocurrency climbed to $58,354, taking its weekly profit to around 20%. It has swelled around 100% this 2021.  
Bitcoin’s profits have been fueled by confirmation it is gaining acceptance among mainstream investors and companies, such as Tesla Inc, Mastercard Inc and BNY Mellon. Lots of people are investing in cryptocurrencies such as ethereum and dogecoin which was introduced as a joke and now it's going mainstream in various countries which having Trade Embargo with the US.
 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter