- °C

-

-

IMG-LOGO

India

19:30

London

15:00

Dubai

18:00

NewYork

10:00

LOGO
Covid 19 Updates Last updated: May 7, 2021, 06:19 GMT

Confirmed

156,681,524

Recovered

134,042,630

Deaths

3,269,340

Subscribe To Our Newsletter